Contact Us

Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhawan 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001



HelpDesk ID* Users Dedicated help desk for all licensees Dedicated helpdesk for O/o Pr CCAs/CCAs, CGCA Office, WPF, LFP and LFA wings of DOT HQ. Dedicated helpdesk for LSA offices, DG(T) Office and Other wings of DOT HQ.


* Once mail received on these helpdesks is examined and sent to Service provider for further resolution, then unique Ticket No.  shall be generated by Service Provider with intimation to helpdesk as well as User.  


SARAS Helpline No. 011-23372044 ( This helpdesk is operational during working hours on working days.)


web information manager
Mr. Shankara Nand Mishra
Director (LFA-III)
Email: div[dot]lfa3-dot[at]gov[dot]in
Telephone No: 011-23036231



DoT Officials



CCA Officials